Meet Our Hamilton Team

Meet the people behind Wilks Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Hamilton Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Wilks Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Wilks-Team
Kathy Simpson

Kathy Simpson

Senior Account Manager

kathy@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Commercial Lines

Alexis Neff

Alexis Neff

Account Manager

alexis@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Becky Couch

Becky Couch

Account Manager

becky@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Commercial Lines

Cassie Howard

Cassie Howard

Account Manager

cassie@wilksinsurance.com
513-896-6700
Personal Lines

Connie Garnett

Connie Garnett

Account Manager

connie@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Hallie Gambrell

Hallie Gambrell

Account Manager

hallie@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Judie Lakes

Judie Lakes

Account Manager

judie@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Letta Robertson

Letta Robertson

Account Manager

letta@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Tricia Wilks-Chou

Tricia Wilks-Chou

Account Manager

tricia@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Tim Sloneker

Tim Sloneker

Life Insurance

tim@wilksinsurance.com
513-894-3655

Vickie Furginson

Vickie Furginson

Accounting Manager

vickie@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000

Steve Nguyen

Steve Nguyen

Health Insurance Contractor

snguyen@hackmanfinancial.com
513-891-5300

William Wilks

William Wilks

Founder

513-868-9000

Craig Wilks, CIC

Craig Wilks, CIC

President

craig@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000

Andrew Neff

Andrew Neff

Vice President

andrew@wilksinsurance.com
513-896-6700

Wilks Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.