Meet Our Hamilton Team

Meet the people behind Wilks Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Hamilton Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Wilks Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Wilks-Team

Kathy Simpson

Senior Account Manager
kathy@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Commercial Lines

Alexis_Neff

Alexis Neff

Account Manager
alexis@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Becky_Couch

Becky Couch

Account Manager
becky@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Commercial Lines

Cassie_ Howard

Cassie Howard

Account Manager
cassie@wilksinsurance.com
513-896-6700
Personal Lines

Connie_Garnett

Connie Garnett

Account Manager
connie@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Hallie Gambrell

Account Manager
hallie@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Judie_Lakes

Judie Lakes

Account Manager
judie@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Letta_ Robertson

Letta Robertson

Account Manager
letta@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Tricia_Wilks_Chou

Tricia Wilks-Chou

Account Manager
tricia@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000
Personal Lines

Tim_Sloneker

Tim Sloneker

Life Insurance
tim@wilksinsurance.com
513-894-3655

Vickie Furginson

Accounting Manager
vickie@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000

Steve_Nguyen

Steve Nguyen

Health Insurance Contractor
steve@hackmanfinancial.com
513-891-5300

Bill_Wilks

William Wilks

Founder
513-868-9000

Craig_Wilks

Craig Wilks, CIC

President
craig@wilksinsurance.com
513-868-9000

Andrew_Neff

Andrew Neff

Vice President
andrew@wilksinsurance.com
513-896-6700

Wilks Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.